Associate Members

Admin

Admin logo



,

Phone:
Fax:

Barenbrug USA

Barenbrug USA logo

Bruce Chapman
PO BOX 239
Tangent, OR 97389

Phone: (401)578-2300
Fax: (401)578-2300
bchapman@barusa.com

http://www.barusa.com

Grass seed

BASF Corp.

BASF Corp. logo

Steven Carroll
P.O. Box 1000
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Phone: (919) 417-0286
Fax: (919) 552-1874
steven.carroll@basf.com

http://www.basf.com

Turf pesticides

BEFCO

BEFCO logo


1781 s Wesleyan blvd
Rocky Mount , North Carolina 27803

Phone:
Fax:
john.burgess@befco.com

BEFCO.COM

Gang mowers, flail mowers, rotary cutters, tillers, spreaders, landscape equipment.

Cameron Financial

Cameron Financial logo


4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: (800) 960-4456
Fax: (800) 500-9505
dyochem@cameronleasing.com

http://www.cameronleasing.com

Financing and leasing for all types of agricultural equipment.

FireFly Equipment

FireFly Equipment logo


655 North 700 West
North Salt Lake , UT 84054

Phone: (801) 842-1327
Fax:
dave@fireflyequipment.com

fireflyequipment.com

Automated Sod Harvesters Aftermarket Sod Harvester Parts

Green Resource

Green Resource logo

Jiles Harrell
PO Box 429
Colfax, NC 27235

Phone: (919)779-4727
Fax: (919)773-4909
jharrell@green-resource.com

http://www.green-resource.com

Chemicals, Fertilizer, Seed, Specialty chemicals

H & H Farm Machine Co., Inc

H & H Farm Machine Co., Inc logo

Brian Nance
7916 Unionville-Breif Road
Monroe, NC 28110

Phone: (704)753-4919
Fax: (704)753-4324
hhspray@vnet.net

http://www.hhspray.com/

Spraying Equipment

Howard Fertilizer & Chemical

Howard Fertilizer & Chemical logo

Aubrey Hines
298 Mosteller Dr.
Marion, North Carolina 28752

Phone: (828) 803-5871
Fax:
ahines@howardfert.com

http://www.howardfertilizer.com

Full line of pesticides, seed, custom blended fertilizers and bulk spread applications

James River Equipment


P.O Box 248
Burkeville, VA 23922

Phone: (434) 767-5578
Fax: (434) 767-3774
jhogan@jamesriverequipment.com

http://www.jamesriverequipment.com

Kesmac, Brouwer, Progressive, John Deere

Kesmac Brouwer Turf

John Owens
23324 Woodbine Ave
Keswick, Ontario L4P 3E9

Phone: (905)476-6222
Fax: (905)476-6744
info@kesmac.com

http://www.kesmac.com

Sod Equipment - Harvesters, Vacs, Turfrollers

Magnum ENP/Bucyrus


P.O. Box 27
Darlington, MD 21034

Phone: (410) 365-7251
Fax:
dougb@magnumenp.com

www.magnumenp.com

Pennington Seed

Pennington Seed logo

Joe Belmonte
22445 Linden Street
Courtland, VA 23837

Phone: (757)645-7256
Fax:
jbelmonte@penningtonseed.com

http://www.turfconnection.com

Seed, Fertilizers, Lime Products, Chemicals

Rayne Plane Inc

Rayne Plane Inc logo


9107 Grand Prairie Hwy
Church Point, LA 70525

Phone: (337) 334-2101
Fax: (713) 634-2813
ray@rayneplane.com

http://www.rayneplane.com

Land Levelers, Land Planes

Revels Turf & Tractor

Revels Turf & Tractor logo

Turner Revels
2217 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Phone: (919)552-5697
Fax: (919)557-3749
revelscharlest@revelstractor.com

http://www.revelstractor.com

Smith Turf & Irrigation

Smith Turf & Irrigation logo

Brent Miller
P. O. Box 669388
Charlotte, NC 28266

Phone: (704)909-3410
Fax: (704)398-1428
brent.miller@smithturf.com

http://www.smithturf.com

Mowers, Aerifier, Seeders,Sprayers,Cultivation equipment

Sod Production Services

Sod Production Services logo

Brian Walker
18201 Sandy Point Rd
Charles City, VA 23030

Phone: (804)432-6383
Fax:
brian@riversideturf.com

http://riversideturf.com/

Virginia Grown Sod

SOD Solutions, Inc.

SOD Solutions, Inc. logo

Justin Wallace
P. O. Box 460
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Phone: (843)849-1288
Fax: (843)849-1415
Jwallace@sodsolutions.com

http://www.sodsolutions.com

Proprietary turfgrasses, Turf Logistics, Websites, Licensed turfgrasses: Palmetto, Empire, Celebration, Geo, Latitude 36, North Bridge, Captiva, Santee, Covington

Southern Ag

Southern Ag logo

Bryan Fouts
P.O.Box 429
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: (828)606-2636
Fax: (828)693-7554
abfouts56@gmail.com

http://www.southernag.com

Fungicides, Herbicides, Insecticides, PGRs

Southern Seeds, Inc

Southern Seeds, Inc logo

Kevin Sharpe
P.O. Box 309
10680 E. Finch Ave.
Middlesex, NC 27557-0309

Phone: (252)235-3111
Fax: (252)235-4196
kevin@southernseedsinc.com

http://www.southernseedsinc.com

Seed, fertilizer, chemicals

Southern Specialty Equipment

Southern Specialty Equipment logo


815-A Tillman Street
Hahira, FL 31632

Phone: (877) 366-5399
Fax: (877) 366-0244
jim@ssequip.net

www.ssequip.net

Donkey Truck Carried Forklift & Progressive Turf Mowers

Syngenta Turf & Landscape

Syngenta Turf & Landscape logo

Larry Feller
5155 River Road
2000 Parliament Place
Smyrna, SC 29743

Phone: (843)693-2187
Fax: (803)454-9457
larry.feller@syngenta.com

http://www.syngenta.com

Herbicides, Tenacity, Barricarde, Monument, Fungicides, Heritage, Headway, Subdue, Banner Maxx, Primo Maxx PGR, Insecticides, Meridian, Scimitar

TamaNet USA, Inc.

TamaNet USA, Inc. logo

Angel Lopez
16541 Gothard Street, Suite 112
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-9013

Phone: (800)441-8262
Fax: (714)842-5600
angel@tamanetusa.com

http://www.tamanetusa.com

Turf Netting/Wrap

The Turfgrass Group, Inc.

The Turfgrass Group, Inc.  logo

David Bradley
54 Brown Farm Rd SW
Cartersville, GA 30120

Phone: (828) 606-7186
Fax:
dbradley@theturfgrassgroup.com

www.theturfgrassgroup.com

Licenses for Bermuda Grasses: TifTuf, TifGrande, T10, Centipede: TifBlair, Zoysias: Zeon, Jamur, L1F

Trebro Manufacturing

Trebro Manufacturing logo

Mark Henson
P. O. Box 80390
Billings, MT 59108

Phone: (888)395-5867
Fax: (406)656-7472
sales@trebro.com

http://www.trebro.com

Automatic Turf Harvestor

Triangle Chemical Company

Triangle Chemical Company logo

Terry Kallam
P.O.Box 1686
Wilson, NC 27894

Phone: (252)559-0329
Fax:
tjkallam@tri-card.com

http://www.cardinalturf.com/chemical/

Chemicals, Fertilizer, Seed, Specialty chemicals

TriEst Ag. Group, Inc.

Ray Braxton
PO Box 448
Greenville, NC 27835

Phone: (252)758-4263
Fax: (252)758-2767
rbraxton@triESTag.com

http://www.TriEstAg.com

Soil Fumigation and Turf Services

Vereens Turf Products

Vereens Turf Products logo


8862 Hwy 90
Longs, South Carolina 29568

Phone: (843) 399-6711
Fax: (843) 399-7800
info@vereens.com

www.vereens.com