Partner Members

Partner Members are organizations that share a commitment to serving the NC Sod growing industry. Partner members are recognized for their dedication and continued work to improving the industry as a whole.

Carolina Irrigation Association

http://www.carolinasirr.org

Carolinas Golf Course Superintendents Association

P O Box 210
Liberty, SC 29657

Tim Kreger
800-4764272
tkreger@cgcsa.org

http://www.carolinasgcsa.org

Central NC Nursery Association

http://www.cncna.org

Charlotte Arborists Association

http://www.caa-nc.org

NC Commercial Flower Growers Association

http://www.ncflowers.org

NC Composting Council, Inc.

http://www.carolinacompost.com

NC Crop Improvement Association

3709 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

Bill Foote
919-515-2851

http://www.nccertifiedsod.org/

NC Farm Bureau

PO Box 27766
Raleigh, NC 27611

Debbie Hamrick
919-334-2977
debbie.hamrick@ncfb.org

http://www.ncfb.org/

NC Green Industry Council

3901 Barrett Drive, Ste. 202
Raleigh, NC 27609

Calvin Kirven
919-372-1586
ckirven@continentalpr.com

http://ncgreenindustrycouncil.com/

NC Nursery and Landscape Association

http://www.ncnla.com

NC Pine Needle Producers Association

http://www.ncpineneedleproducers.com

NC Sports Turf Managers Association

Casey Reynolds
casey_reynolds@ncsu.edu

http://www.ncsportsturf.org

NCDA & CS Marketing Division

1020 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27601

John Aydlett
252-331-4773
john.aydlett@ncmail.net

http://www.ncagr.gov

NCSU Turfgrass CENTERE

BOX 7620
Raleigh, NC 27695

Emily Erickson
919-512-3024
emily_erickson@ncsu.edu

http://www.turffiles.ncsu.edu

North Carolina Crop Improvement Assoc

3709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27607

Charles Barnes
919-515-2851
charles_barnes@ncsu.edu

Tarheel Gardening

http://www.tarheelgardening.com

Turf Producers International

http://www.turfgrasssod.org

Turfgrass Council of NC

2501 Aerial Center Pkwy Suite 103
Morrisville, NC 27560

Lee Campbell
919-459-6087
info@ncturfgrass.org

http://www.ncturfgrass.org