Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Triangle Chemical Company

Triangle Chemical Company logo

Terry Kallam
P.O.Box 1686
Wilson, NC 27894

Phone: (252)559-0329
Fax:
tjkallam@tri-card.com

http://www.cardinalturf.com/chemical/

Silver Sponsors

Green Resource

Green Resource logo

Jiles Harrell
PO Box 429
Colfax, NC 27235

Phone: (919)779-4727
Fax: (919)773-4909
jharrell@green-resource.com

http://www.green-resource.com

H & H Farm Machine Co., Inc

H & H Farm Machine Co., Inc logo

Brian Nance
7916 Unionville-Breif Road
Monroe, NC 28110

Phone: (704)753-4919
Fax: (704)753-4324
hhspray@vnet.net

http://www.hhspray.com/

Sod Production Services

Sod Production Services logo

Brian Walker
18201 Sandy Point Rd
Charles City, VA 23030

Phone: (804)432-6383
Fax:
brian@riversideturf.com

http://riversideturf.com/

SOD Solutions, Inc.

SOD Solutions, Inc. logo

Justin Wallace
P. O. Box 460
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Phone: (843)849-1288
Fax: (843)849-1415
Jwallace@sodsolutions.com

http://www.sodsolutions.com

Southern Seeds, Inc

Southern Seeds, Inc logo

Kevin Sharpe
P.O. Box 309
10680 E. Finch Ave.
Middlesex, NC 27557-0309

Phone: (252)235-3111
Fax: (252)235-4196
kevin@southernseedsinc.com

http://www.southernseedsinc.com

Syngenta Turf & Landscape

Syngenta Turf & Landscape logo

Larry Feller
5155 River Road
2000 Parliament Place
Smyrna, SC 29743

Phone: (843)693-2187
Fax: (803)454-9457
larry.feller@syngenta.com

http://www.syngenta.com

TamaNet USA, Inc.

TamaNet USA, Inc. logo

Angel Lopez
16541 Gothard Street, Suite 112
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-9013

Phone: (800)441-8262
Fax: (714)842-5600
angel@tamanetusa.com

http://www.tamanetusa.com

Trebro Manufacturing

Trebro Manufacturing logo

Mark Henson
P. O. Box 80390
Billings, MT 59108

Phone: (888)395-5867
Fax: (406)656-7472
sales@trebro.com

http://www.trebro.com

Bronze Sponsors

Southern Specialty Equipment

Southern Specialty Equipment logo


815-A Tillman Street
Hahira, FL 31632

Phone: (877) 366-5399
Fax: (877) 366-0244
jim@ssequip.net

www.ssequip.net