Associates

BASF

Scott Waltz
5104 Windance Place
Holly Springs NC 27540

Phone: (919) 279-3117
Fax:
Email: scott.waltz@basf.com

BASF makes fungicides, herbicides, and insecticides used on turf

Brouwer Kesmac

John Owens
23324 Woodbine Ave
Others Keswick Ontario L4P 3E9

Phone: (905) 476-6222, (888) 341-5113
Fax: (905) 476-6744
Email: info@kesmac.com

http://www.kesmac.com

Sod Equipment - Harvesters, Vacs, Turfrollers

Bucyrus Equipment - Magnum

Doug Barberry
510 South 1st Street
Others Louisburg KS 66053

Phone: (800) 330-3657
Fax:
Email: dougb@magnumenp.com

http://www.magnumenp.com

Big roll harvesting and installation equipment. Field net and sod netting. Netting installation equipment.

Cameron Financial

- -
4030 Wake Forest Road Suite 300
Raleigh NC 27609

Phone: (800) 960-4456
Fax: (800) 500-9505
Email: dyochem@cameronleasing.com

https://cameronleasing.com/

Firefly Automatix

Dave Collier, Shea Kendall
1130 S 3800 W
Suite 100
Salt Lake City Utah 84104

Phone: (801) 842-1327, (385) 515-0002
Fax:
Email: david.collier@fireflyautomatix.com, shea.kendall@fireflyautomatix.com

http://fireflyautomatix.com

H & H Farm Machine Co Inc

Brian Nance
7916 Unionville-Breif Road
Monroe NC 28110

Phone: (704) 753-4919
Fax: (704) 753-4324
Email: info@hhspray.com

http://www.hhspray.com/

Custom built sprayers, Parts & Service.

Jonathan Green & Sons Inc

Barry Green II
P.O. Box 326
Farmingdale NJ 07727

Phone: (732) 938-7007
Fax: (732) 938-5788
Email: bgreenii@jonathangreen.com

http://www.jonathangreen.com

Turf seed, turf care products, and erosion control.

Rayne Plane Inc

Ray Constantin
9107 Grand Prairie Hwy
Church Point LA 70525

Phone: (337) 334-2101
Fax: (713) 634-2813
Email: ray@rayneplane.com

http://www.rayneplane.com

Land Levelers, Land Planes.

Southern Ag

Bryan Fouts, Andrew Wampler
511 Maple St.
Hendersonville NC 28792

Phone: (800) 627-1121
Fax: (828) 693-7554
Email: bryan.fouts@southernag.com, sales.hvl@southernag.com

http://www.southernag.com

Syngenta

Ben Peters
410 Swing Rd
Greensboro NC 27409

Phone: (919) 214-2054
Fax:
Email: ben.peters@syngenta.com

http://www.greencastonline.com

Triangle Turf and Ornamental

Terry Kallam
921 Riverside Dr.
Clayton NC 27527

Phone: (252) 559-0329
Fax:
Email: tjkallam@trianglecc.com

http://triangleturf.net

Triest Ag Group

Lauren Robinson, Brad Brooks
PO Box 448
Greenville NC 27835

Phone: (252) 814-5230
Fax:
Email: lrobinson@tricalgroup.com, bbrooks@triestag.xom

http://www.triestag.com

Wake Stone

Hunter Jenkins
Corporate Office
PO Box 190
Knightdale NC 27545

Phone: (919) 266-1100
Fax:
Email: hunterjenkins@wakestonecorp.com

http://www.wakestonecorp.com