Board Members

Officers

President

Morgan Heimbach

Quality Turf, Inc. , Burgaw, NC

info@qualityturfnc.com

Quality Turf

Vice President

Chad Price

Carolina Green Corp., Indian Trail, NC

cprice@cgcfields.com

Past President

Clay Gardner

DMG Turf Inc, Angier NC

cgardner@dmgturf.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Will Neisler

Oakland Plantation, Council, NC

will@ncturfgrass.com

Oakland Plantation Turf Farm Logo

Board Members

Chris Jones
Neuse River Turf Farm, Arapahoe, NC

nrturf@gmail.com

Neuse River Turf

Houston Wooten
SodStar (formerly Buy Sod),
Newton Grove, NC
hwooten@sodstar.com

Sodstar Logo

Aubrey Hines
Howard Fertilizer
Marion, NC

ahines@howardfert.com

Howard Fertilizer

Advisors

Dr. Grady Miller
Extension Turf Specialist
NCSU

(919) 515-5656

grady_miller@ncsu.edu

NCSU Logo